Whitnall Park Rotary Scholarship Chairperson Paul Sackmann announced the five winners of the $2000 scholarships.  The club gives one graduate of each of the five high schools in the service area a scholarship.
The 2016 winners are:
MaryJo Kanelos (Muskego-Norway High School) attending UW - Waukesha
Julia Lucey-Arneberg (Whitnall High School) attending UW-Madison
Jennifer Slota (Greendale High School) attending Northwestern University
Logan Hansen (Martin Luther High School) attending George Mason University
Natalie Hoffmann (Greenfield High School) attending UW-Green Bay
The 2015 winners who will receive an additional $500 scholarship are:
Austin Jenk - UW-Madison
Kelly Sandner - UW-Madison
Morgan Leissring - UW-Madison
Kortney Hunglemann-Skiba - UW-Madison
Mary Carolan -